Product: Tires Clear all filters (94 of 94 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Bought destination tires 12_06_16..now 11_28_17. Less than 14000 miles on them. Were wearing correctly..still very good tread. Bout four weeks ago. Front right started cupping on unside tread. They claim alinement is off. Yet. No pulling. Rgt nor left. Steering wheel...
Read more
BSRO Social
BSRO Social

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and bring these tread wear concerns to our attention. We understand your frustrations and would like the opportunity t...

Product
Tires
#1139398
Reply to reviews
Belle Tire - Band new tires leaking air
Belle Tire - Band new tires leaking air
My wife purchased a set of four tires for her dodge van and a few days after started noticing that her tire was loosing air so i told her to take it back and have them fix it so she did. A few weeks later it started going down again and i told her to go back and she...
Read more
2.8
White Lake Charter Township, Michigan
Product
Tires
#1115303
Reply to reviews
I purchased 4 tires at Mavis in Saratoga New York made an appointment for 9:30 did not leave until a 12:45 for three hours I listen to them behind the counter lying to customers and try to overcharge telling them a higher price than what they were originally quoted...
Read more
1.7
Product
Tires
I didn't like
  • Very poor service
  • Lack of business trust
  • Way they were charging me for something i did not need
#1103803
Reply to reviews

RNR Tire Express And Custom Wheels - Run Fast

#1129877
Price over the phone was lower than the price I received at the Hampton VA location. Once I did the application, the tires I discussed by phone somehow became another off brand and with road hazard insurance and alignment costs for 120 day option was over $850. That's more than the 489 total! I asked them to shred my paperwork and couldn't wait to leave!
Comment
Show

RNR Tire Express And Custom Wheels - Overpayments not applied to my account

#1100723
1.0
Details
We pay $100 a week thinking that the overage would apply towards the payoff. According to RNR it was in a "Floating Fund"... The FF has since vanished. My husband, without my knowledge, did this deal. I am extremely dissatisfied and disappointed that a Company could be so dishonest... Shame on you RNR... How can $260 just go missing? It sure wasn't applied to the payoff... Never again!!!
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Website

Sears Auto Center - Poor Rear tires

#1100701
3.8
Details
Installed 2016. Worn and one blown. Under warranty
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Reliability
Service Scheduling
Staff
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Website

RNR Tire Express And Custom Wheels - Took more money than authorized

#1083986
3.4
Details
I called on a friday to make a $40 payment that was past due by 6 days. The next payment was due in 1 day. I said to put $40 on my debit card and he asked for the info. He processed it and said next payment due in 8 days. I check my card and he did the payment for $75 and i only authorized $40. Thats not right and unfair!
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Service Scheduling
Staff
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Website
I purchased 6 tires for my dually Last week of September, 2017. Called about the FET charges because my installer showed my what they should have charged me. I talked to a guy that said call back next week, everyones gone for labor day. I called back every day for a...
Read more
Product
Tires
#1097389
Reply to reviews
Store staff was more interested in upselling me unnecessary car repairs than taking care of my tires. I bought 4 Cooper tires for my large SUV, at a total cost of approximately $1,000 installed. These were not the tires I came in for, but they didn't have the tires I...
Read more
1.8
Product
Tires
#1097317
Bought 4 tires, two for each of two cars. Was told tire warranty would only cover tread wear and defective manufacture and that i had to buy a road hazard warranty to cover anything else. One of the tires developed a bubble close to the bead of the tire within a month....
Read more
Anonymous
William Buckley

Called the tire discounters headquarters and was promised a call back to discuss. Never received a call back and after several attempts no reply was ever received. Will neve...

1.5
Product
Tires
#1092663
We had found the same tires the next very day at a significantly lower price. The store manager first tried to say the difference was the alignment; advertised as "free" with the purchase of four tires. Guess the alignment is not free. The store manager did process...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

This should have not been posted. I backed out of the process not wanting this posted. I never finished the process and it should not have been posted. Please delete.

Fort Wright, Kentucky
Product
Tires
#1065010
I would not even give 1 star to this company! I have had 2 full sets of tires within a year and a half and have had to pay full price for both sets. I recently got a flat in my front tire, 3rd time, went in to Les Schwab as this is where 7 months ago I bought it and...
Read more
1.0
Product
Tires
#1057624
I only have put twenty three hundred miles on the tires non of the other tires are damaged. I just think they refuse because these are low profile tires and has nothing to do with any wheel alignment.i will continue to pursue this matter. 'This happened Monday may...
Read more
Product
Tires
#1050839
Reply to reviews
I recently purchased a new set of wheels and tires. These monkeys mounted 2 of the tires (they're directional) wrong as well as one of the rims looks like it was dropped as they were working on them. One of the tires also has a massive flat spot, and they aren't cheap...
Read more
CARiD
CARiD

Dear CJ,Thank you for taking time to post this feedback. We are sorry to know, that you had encountered such unpleasant situation with the wheels you ordered with us. We do un...

Anonymous
Smitty

Sounds awful. I've had directional tires improperly installed by - wait for it - when you pay peanuts you get monkeys ...

Product
Tires
#1047080
Reply to reviews