Product: Lights Clear all filters (96 of 96 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:

Stoneberry - Defected solar lights

1.6
Details
I have purchased a lot of products for the last 4 years. Last year 405096 is still The same crap. Solar lights work 50 to 75 % of the time. Stop selling BS SOLAR LIGHTS. BBB needs to hear about this called multiple timed on hold all day. I know for sure when you want your money. You will get on the phone then Bad business
View full review
Review
#1258581 Review #1258581 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Lights
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.0
Details
Bought two lights, had minor damages, but realized they were terrible quality once we inspected further. I paid $600 for the lights, and they were so cheaply made. I called and asked to send back. Was told I would have to pay for shipping. Thats fine. I packaged them...
View full review
Review
#1252035 Review #1252035 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Lights
Cons
  • Product quality
  • Defective merchandise
  • Customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$600
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Bellacor Awful Customer Service

Great LEDs provided by LED OUTFITTERS

5.0
Details
I recently bought some smart leds for designing the interiors of my home, the lady's provided was Top Notch and the service and the fitting done by them was also one of the best in the industry. I completely rely on them for my lighting needs of my home. They were also kind enough to give us huge offers in Big discounts on products. Really happy with the experience and hope to come again and also suggests the same to my friends to get their home fitted with LED is from Led Outfitters.
View full review
Review
#1244906 Review #1244906 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Lights
Reason of review
Good quality

Telebrands - Junk lights switch defected

i have several lights all with bad switches
View full review
Review
#1243861 Review #1243861 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Lights
Reason of review
Damaged or defective

Wish - Bombillas

Me envisron unas bombillas recargables y las puse a cargar en la luz pero cuando se fue la luz no encendieron
View full review
Review
#1243659 Review #1243659 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Lights
Reason of review
Bad quality
5.0
Details
My experience with LED Outfitters was excellent. I purchased my Interior lights in a few weeks ago. Both are working perfectly. I am exceptionally happy how it delivers brilliant lights. LED Outfitters, you earned my loyalty! Wonderful experience! I ordered four Mini...
View full review
Review
#1242183 Review #1242183 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Lights
Reason of review
Good quality
1.2
Details
My order is 280332880. I orderred a LCD light. They shipped a cheap dc converter. Emailed dhgate. Never got any reply.
View full review
1 comment
Dhgate2014
#1461844

Hihoavu32,Please open a dispute for your order to request for a refund.Here's how you can open a dispute for your order:1) Click "My DHgate " on the upper right corner of the page.2) Click “Awaiting Confirm".3) Find the Order number and click the link "Return&Refund" at the right side of the order.4) Select the correct reason for dispute, evidences, preferred proposal then click CONTINUE.5. Once you finalize your proposal, click SUBMIT.If you are using the APP or mobile version, please find your order under "Shipped". Click on the Order Details and then find "Return & Refund" link.If the problem is not resolved through direct communication between you and seller, or if you don't get a response from the seller, you may request for DHgate Mediation after 5 days that you have clicked on "Return & Refund" link and then we will assign a person from Resolution Center to take care of your case.If you have any other question, please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link and choose online chat: https://goo.gl/hvEzdN or send email to: customer-support@DHgate.comRegards,RianeCustomer Service CenterDHgate.com

Review
#1231277 Review #1231277 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Lights
Reason of review
Order processing issue
5.0
Details
I ordered a moon tree led it came in the today and it won’t turn on..
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1472302

My Picbot do not work.Order number 07740409471.there is no information or on how to operate this item. I have tried to call, get support at touchofmodern.com.why is it so hard to get support from this company? I was going to purchase other items,but having other thoughts about this.l truly hope this company give my complaint some consideration.thank you.

Review
#1222263 Review #1222263 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Lights
Reason of review
Damaged or defective

Led Headlights Pro - FRAUD!!!!

1.0
Details
DO NOT PURCHASE from either LED Headlights Pro or Xenon Pro. They DO NOT honor their advertised warranty on their *** lights. They are working a bate and switch where they state they bought the previous company and won't honor any warrantys. They are clearing comitting fraud!. Contacting the BBB now. {{Redacted}}
View full review
Review
#1210451 Review #1210451 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Lights
Cons
  • Fraud
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$180
Preferred solution
Full refund

Bulbhead - It is exciting in the dark for so manythings

2.4
Details
Mind blowing unbeliveable it's the greastest ligjt i've ever seen.
View full review
Review
#1205999 Review #1205999 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Lights
Reason of review
Good quality