Manufacturer: Other Company Category: Headlights Clear all filters (38 of 38 reviews match)
filters
manufacturer:
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
We ordered headlights with LED. Cost $150. One did not work. Still working on getting replacement. They have requested vehicle vin number. Which any smart person would know the parts would go with the vin nimber. Noooo. We had to send a picture of the truck with the...
Read more
1.0
Product
Headlight
#1086935
Reply to reviews
Number 1 warning sign was I needed to splice OEM harness for LED and halos and the kit provided cheap non sealed connectors. Number 2 problem was the light assembly would not fit in the truck. I had to cut some fiberglass panel away to make room for new assembly. Next...
Read more
Product
Headlight
#1080107
Reply to reviews
They sold me a set of lights for my dodge with the HID bulb upgrade. They sent the wrong bulbs and had to send another set. My dealer refused to install them because they are a fire hazard! The housing on the lights said NOT FOR USE WITH HID BULBS and they sold them to...
Read more
1.1
Product
Headlight
I didn't like
  • Poor quality product and customer service
#1074065
Reply to reviews

Advance Auto Parts - Returns

#1044932
I purchased a headlamp and changed it in your parking lot only to find out it was the wrong one so i purchased the correct one but they would not refund me for the first one stating i opened it.
Comment
Show

Headlight Review

#1018547
1.5
Lights are not bright and high beams do not work
Comment
Show

Headlight Review

#930995
Do not buy from them they sell China *** and wont back there products. Lights lasted 2 to 3 months , not worth the money
Comment
Show

Headlight Review

#922668
1.8
Purchased headlights for a 06 chevy silverado nothing special . No halo's and no led's just simple headlight housings well they have cracked in about 3 months . There just garbage save your money.
Comment
Show
Bought headlights on their site in the winter (December), looked them over to make sure they physically looked ok and they did.Wanted to wait until winter was over (which is in April here in the UP of MI) to have them installed. Took them to a shop, who told me not...
Read more
4.1
Product
Headlight
#1065111
Reply to reviews
Beware of the good reviews on other sites, they seem to be padded.I bought a set of headlights for my SUV and spent half a day trying to get them to work. One side shorted out, the other side would not light and I felt scammed. On top of this, they wanted to *** 10...
Read more
Product
Headlight
#1060680
Reply to reviews
AliExpress  does not protect it customers from fraudulent sellers.
AliExpress does not protect it customers from fraudulent sellers.UNITED STATES CUSTOMERS BEWARE OF AliExpress Web site. A CHINESE SELLER OF AUDI S4 FOG LAMPS CLAIMED THEY FIT MY CAR AND WHEN THEY ARRIVED THEY DID NOT FIT!!! AliExpress ONLY PROVIDE A 15 DAY DISPUTE...
Read more
1.0
Product
Headlight
#1056157
Reply to reviews
The box in question had the "left" headlight housing assembly. It had compressed foam packaging which leads me to believe this item was previously sold/open/etc. There was also a "grey piece of plastic with a hole" inside the box. -------------------------- MAR 27,...
Read more
1.8
Product
Headlight
#1045736
Reply to reviews
I purchase new headlamps for my Jeep Liberty 2002 and one was defective.It would not adjust. They would not send me a replacement without sending the defective one back first. I choice to purchase an second replacement which they recommended as I would not have to...
Read more
CARiD
CARiD

Dear Client,Thank you for posting this feedback and letting us know about the issue you had encountered with. We are sorry to know, that you were dissatisfied with the return/...

2.0
Product
Headlight
I liked
  • It has been resolved
I didn't like
  • Return of defective product
#1033372
Reply to reviews
Purchased a headlight/Bumper light kit for my 2006 Silverado.Looks great but fit and quality are a joke. Bumper lights had to be modified to lock into place (per tyrone @ protuning) still didn't lock tight. Headlights adjusters didn't even move adjustments and bulbs...
Read more
1.3
Product
Headlight
#1026577
Reply to reviews
Protuninglab - Headlight Review
1st day and got condensation.This was there reply. "apologize for the issue you are having with your headlights. Because of the differences in temperature of the air outside (humidity and temperature of your location) and the temperature of the lights inside, it...
Read more
1.8
Product
Headlight
#1021753
Reply to reviews