Product: Dress Clear all filters (502 of 502 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:

OrderPlus in Montreal, Quebec - Scammers-avoid like plague

1.0
Details
I purchased a dress a month ago. Received a tracking number and PayPal says it shows it delivered when in fact I have received nothing!!! Impossible to reach the company as their email is fake. I opened a claim in PayPal and it was denied. I don’t understand why PayPal sides with them as there are so many complaints similar to mine on the PayPal community What to do next?... I will call PayPal again and debate as well as my bank to file a scam complaint on my bank card!
View full review
Review
#1682408 Review #1682408 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dress
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Ecochee - Shipment came later than promised. It came after I needed it.

1.0
Details
Need to return but no paperwork to send back.
View full review
Review
#1680215 Review #1680215 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dress
Pros
  • Inexpensive
Cons
  • Delivery too long
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Full refund
I ordered 4 dresses from Berrylook which is a subsidiary of OrdersPlus International. I ordered on 9/5/2019 didn't received anything until after my event on 9/15/19 and what was shipped was only 2 of the 4 dresses and worst of all the 2 that was shipped, look like they...
View full review
Review
#1679989 Review #1679989 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dress
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$121
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Unshipped Items
  • No Company Contact
  • And No Refunds

JJsHouse - I NEED TO SEND TWO DRESSES BACK.

1.0
Details
I HAVE BEEN IGNORED. I NEED TO SEND TWO DRESSES BACK FOR REFUND. Why do I have to fight for my refund. The dresses are too small.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1762330

Same thing happen to me. They will not reply or acknowledge you've ever requested a return.

No address to return to. Their refund policy is false advertising.

Review
#1679253 Review #1679253 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dress

BerryLook - Need to return 2 dresses

1.2
Details

Update by user Oct 09

I have tried 8 times to email this company. I ordered 5 dresses and 2 are too large.

I would like to mail them back (at my expense) but they do not show a return address or offer a return label. I hav tried also to call them many times this last week and I keep getting buzy signal. Is this company a sham? I AM SO UPSET!

I FEEL ROBBED!

I HAVE GIVEN THEM NUMBEROUS OPPORTUNITIES TO CONTACT ME, but have never received a single email! I want to be refunded for the two dresses that do not fit!

Original review posted by user Oct 09

I ordered 5 dresses from Berry Look and two do not fit. They are way too large! I have tried 8 times to email messages to BerryLook on their website (Leave Message). However, they have NOT had the courtesy to respond! I do not even have a return address so I myself pay to ship back these 2 dresses for a refund! I think this company is a sham and I have never been so disillusioned in my life! I paid for these dresses thru Pay Pal. Do I have any recourse?
View full review
Review
#1675761 Review #1675761 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dress
Pros
  • Beautiful clothes
Cons
  • No response from company
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Cannot Get Money Back

BerryLook - How to return clothes and shoes?

1.1
Details
l email you at the beginning of September and was told that l would be contacted in 2-3 working days.l am still waiting!!!! l wish to return my dress for a larger size. l understand that l have only 30 days in witch to do this so would be most appreciative if someone would get back to me A.S.A.P Thanks Fleur Tregillus
View full review
Review
#1671585 Review #1671585 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dress
Pros
  • Dresses that are at a good price
Cons
  • Difficult to return item
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$5000
Preferred solution
To be able to return my dress for a larger size
Tags
  • Zero Customer Services

Light In The Box in Vinica, Varazdinska Zupanija - Orde rRujan 22, 20191909220634101885 € 26.09 that is paid

1.0
Details
Your personal center said that i have not order. So I do not know what is with my order your numberRujan 22, 20191909220634101885€ 26.09Kontakt sa Službom za korisnikeVidi pojedinostiPošalji ticket. I did not get any information about this order from you, but you charged my Amex on September 22,2019.which number I give you,
View full review
Review
#1670528 Review #1670528 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dress

BerryLook - Terrible clothing

2.0
Details
waited weeks for the dress to arrive. could not track the item and had to call. when it finally arrived it didnt look like the picture and was way too small. couldnt get my arm in the sleeve. i had three different emails with them about the dress and they would only exchange for a larger size, with me paying the return shipping. I decoded to eat it. NOT A GOOD COMPANY>> if its too good to be true dont order.
View full review
Review
#1668650 Review #1668650 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dress
Cons
  • Very bad sizing
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$31
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Not Good Quality Clothes
Featured

OrderPlus - Unacceptable

1.0
Details
OrderPlus - Unacceptable
OrderPlus - Unacceptable
I place an order on September 17th,2019.$53.99 US was withdrawn from my account for item ordered which was A SEXY DEEP V NECK LONG SLEEVE BODYCON SHINING EVENING DRESS PRODUCT #13A403BF61C3 SIZE MEDIUM BUT RECIEVED A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT PRODUCT TODAY BEARING THIS PRODUCT # Q52680RD2L XXL....I AM TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED AND DISSATISFIED. I NEED MY MONEY REFUNDED AS AM ABOUT TO RETURN YOUR PRODUCT THAT I DIDNT ORDER
View full review
Review
#1668344 Review #1668344 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dress
Pros
  • Non
Cons
  • Poor quality and unethical business practices
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$53
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Tags
  • Order Plus International Limited

Popzora - I want to return a dress. Service web site not helping!

1.0
Details
Service@popzora.com not responding in any helpful way.
View full review
1 comment
Popzora.com
#1758410

Hi there, Currently its our holiday and email response is delayed. You can send us an email and wait for a reply.

For more information, you can contcat us via service@popzora.com.

We will definitelyt reply later. Best regards, Popzora

Review
#1667085 Review #1667085 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dress
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$33
Preferred solution
Full refund