Product: Candlestick Clear all filters (3 of 3 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
1.7
Details
I made a purchase in the amount of $182. I purchased 2 crystal candle holders one was 6.99 the other 8.99.. the store didn’t have any paper wrapping to place the holders in so the sales lady placed them in plastic bags. The two bags hit each other & broke as soon as I...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1459478

on issues like this I would contact the distract manager, usually there is a sign in the front of store with the store managers picture and below that is the DMs contact information. Also just a tip, if you buy anything fragile ask the associate if they would use the paper that is stuffed inside the purses. A regular cashier of my Ross(they never have paper either) always goes and grabs some from the purse section.

Review
#1228243 Review #1228243 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Candlestick
Reason of review
Poor customer service
1.8
Details
I strongly urge you to not purchase anything from this company.The customer service is horrendous. I purchased candleholders from this company and they came damaged. I contacted them the day I received them and said they were damaged and was sent a return label. Once...
View full review
3 comments
BellacorCustomerCare
#1244147

Hello Lisa,

Thank you for your comments. As stated on your previous comments on other review and social messaging sites, we reviewed your return request and all associated communications.

We have confirmed damages were not reported at the time of your initial return request, and the item we received in the warehouse was not damaged or defective upon inspection.

Despite this, we have issued a refund for your $22 return postage because we value our customers, and we hope you will make the choice to shop with us again in the future.

We're glad we could resolve your issues. As always, if there's anything we can do for you, please contact us directly.

View more comments
Review
#955121 Review #955121 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Candlestick
Cons
  • Customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$22
Preferred solution
Full refund

Collections Etc - Candlestick Review from Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin

2.0
Details
I just received $122 worth of items I ordered. Very disturbed to find out what things really look like. Cheap as ***. They sell junk. I have a' poseable' snowman with arms that wrap around a post, such as a railing, but head flops straight back. No matter how I do it it doesn't stay. Also bought 2 pk of solar tree candle stakes which I thought I could put on either end of my porch, only to find out they are corded together and only about 10" apart. Catalog shows no cord. What a joke. I will absolutely NEVER, EVER order from this company again. A waste of my money....and yours.
View full review
Review
#950938 Review #950938 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Candlestick
Reason of review
Bad quality